Ransom Note Love

Nothing says I love you quite like a large picture of ransom note style letters professing your love! I love it! If this isn’t your cup of tea don’t worry, there are plenty more ideas where this one came from that are less serial stalker style. I liked this for many reasons, its cost efficient and creative. It says, “Hey look I took the time to put this together for you.” If I were to create this I would probably make some alterations. Maybe add the name of the person receiving the gift to the end of the “I love you” or add a favorite picture in black and white to the middle.  The options are limitless but remember to keep some kind of budget.  It defeats the purpose if you spend $50 on magazines and another $25 on extra frills to jazz it up. Keep it simple and meaningful.

I love you.... now give me all your money

 
 
D
 
Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,929 hits
