O Martha

She’s done it again!  Today’s idea is borrowed from Martha Stewart herself! I personally love photography. Not just my own either, I recognize beauty and talent in others’ work as well. This project isn’t for the faint hearted and actually will take some effort and some money to complete. The end result is beautiful and unique and that’s what I’m all about!  Just like the other photo idea this could be used for any occasion not just valentine’s day. Photos are a timeless treasure that can be kept for generations. This gift I believe would be no exception. I will probably have to create this sometime in the near future because THATS how much I am in love with this idea. This should probably end up costing you around $30, maybe less, but still much cheaper than the alternative.  

“A good snapshot stops a moment from running away. ~Eudora Welty”

 Shine On

 D

 P.S. I hope you all know this already but if you click on the images it directs you to the site for the instructions…. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mom
    Feb 09, 2012 @ 10:07:34

    I love this! SO pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,927 hits
