Out of Office

To my dearest readers, I will be on a mini vacation for the next 3 days so you will have to continue about your daily lives without my witty charming posts. Some of you may have jumped to conclusions here, “well how is she going on vacation when she’s trying to save money?” Three words, my loving boyfriend. 🙂 He knows I am trying to change and apparently has a money tree growing in his backyard so it all works out for me. Yay for being awesome! I am leaving for the great state of cheese and playoff chokers with some of my dearest friends to tear it up on some fresh pow. My previous self was wise and purchased a snowboard, boots, hats, goggles, gloves, snow pants, and jackets all in anticipation of me going Olympic gold on the slopes. I’ve gone twice in 3 years 😐 EXCELLENT purchases Diane, you are a genius. When I’m moving into my hut these will be the first items I auction on Ebay. Until then you can find me on the bunny hills.

Tearin’ It Up

D

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,927 hits
