Wanted: Mental Secretary

I am now accepting applications for a mental secretary. Some of my best ideas come to me right as I’m beginning to fall asleep and can you guess what happens then? Yea, I fall asleep and they’re gone forever since I have the retention span of a fish. You might be wondering what would your job consists of. Well, you would sit in my brain as I doze off to the land of nod and jot down all my amazing ideas so I’m able to share all the gloriousness with you guys!  If you haven’t mastered the capability to occupy someones mind then Id allow you to sit in my room and I’ll just mumble out everything that is popping into my head. Please see yourself to the door after I’ve fallen asleep. All qualifying applicants should email me their resume’s, stating all previous brain possessions, to sunnyd10121@gmail.com.

Im the human version of Dory

Only SERIOUS applicants please

D

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Mirror Mirror « I'm Pretty….
  2. Trackback: Happy Birthday! « I'm Pretty….

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,925 hits
