Tag! You’re It!

This time last year I was preparing mentally to get white-girl wasted for an early St Patrick’s Day celebration. My, how the times have changed. A good friend and fellow blogger Lauren (you should check her out here) tagged me in a virtual game of tag! So lucky for you and me, more so me, you get to learn some fun tidbits about me. Sadly though, I don’t have any fellow bloggers to tag back. So, TAG, YOU’RE ALL IT. Seriously though, I will ask my questions but instead of responding on your nonexistent blogs, you answer in the comment section! Isnt that fun!? DO IT NOW!

Questions from Lauren

1. What is your current jam? (favorite song)
I love music, so this is hard. The last song I put on obsessive repeat was Drake ft Rihanna – Take Care. Seriously though, I love all music!
2. What do you put on your hot dog?
When I was eating hot dogs, it was ketchup, mustard and onions. Dont care what people say from this town, ketchup belongs on a hotdog!
3. What is a holy grail beauty product you use?
Can I have two? Concealer and mascara, I think those two things alone can transform anyone.
4. Why and when did you start a blog?
I started this blog on January 16th after realizing I needed to make some changes in my life. I am hoping to fix myself and my habits and hopefully help/save/change others as well. That would be the greatest feeling in the world.
5. What is your dream living situation?
A shack in Maui, with the love of my life living a simple care free, DEBT FREE life.
6. What is your go-to dance move?
The duck waddle, I own that shit
7. Do you have any phobias or really dislike something?
Theres a boogie man in the basement and I really, really, really, dislike being in debt
8. Lipstick or gloss? What’s your favorite brand/shade?
Lipstick, since I’m new to the adding color to your lips thing, I’ve been experimenting with different shades and find dark rose to be my favorite so far.
9. What is your guilty pleasure?
Shopping -_-
10. Are you a night owl or an early bird?
The old me was a 100% a night owl, now that I’m trying to grow up, I find I’m becoming an early bird. I still don’t like it but I’m not sleeping till 11:00am on the weekends anymore.
11. What is your favorite foundation?

Cover Girl TruBlend

Questions for YOU all!

1. What would you do if you won/had a million dollars?
2. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be?
3. Favorite day of the week and why?
4. If you could have any superpower what would it be?
5. Dogs or Cats?
6. If you could solve one world problem, which would it be?
7. Magic Genie: What are your three wishes?
8. Favorite food?
9. Money is no object, name one luxury item you’ve always wanted
10. Favorite season, and why?
11. Finish this sentence, one day I wish__________

All you bad micks have fun this weekend, I’ll be seeing you next weekend!

D

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mom
    Mar 12, 2012 @ 07:04:40

    . What would you do if you won/had a million dollars? – BUY A OCEANFRONT CONDO IN MAUI
    2. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be? – MAUI
    3. Favorite day of the week and why? FRIDAY…Because it’s FRIDAY!
    4. If you could have any superpower what would it be? I don’t think it’s a superpower, but time travel.
    5. Dogs or Cats? – If I have to chose, dogs…but I still want a cat, too!
    6. If you could solve one world problem, which would it be? – Hunger.
    7. Magic Genie: What are your three wishes? Financial freedom, see #1, and, of course, more wishes! duh!
    8. Favorite food? Pizza
    9. Money is no object, name one luxury item you’ve always wanted – a personal masseuse.
    10. Favorite season, and why? Summer…because it’s summer!
    11. Finish this sentence, one day I wish that some of the things on this list come true! – other than Friday, pizza and summer!

    Reply

  2. Chearee
    Mar 12, 2012 @ 08:54:43

    1. What would you do if you won/had a million dollars?
    I would get rid of my debt (I.E. school loans- therefore, I beat your debt insanely, but in a different way), then I would by my dream home, easily cost 600 thousand, I would vacation, and I would help my parents and the rest of my huge mexican family out. 🙂 -P.s. i should be winning this money anytime soon cause I played the shamrock raffle thing… so duh, 20 bucks of mine is in there; therefore i should win :p

    2. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be?
    Rome! I think because I read Angels and Demons, I now would LOVE LOVE LOVE to see rome…
    3. Favorite day of the week and why?
    Saturdays, I get to sleep in, and I dont have to go to bed early… perfect!

    4. If you could have any superpower what would it be?
    Blinking and being able to get where i need to go… enough of this traffic B.S.

    5. Dogs or Cats?
    I love cats, but i want a pitbull… so dogs?

    6. If you could solve one world problem, which would it be?
    Foster care/homeless children and abused children. All kids would have loving parents that do not use them for their own benefit.

    7. Magic Genie: What are your three wishes?
    one- endless money
    two- having the love of my life happy and with me until the day i die
    three- Health for my family and friends.

    8. Favorite food?
    Tostadas. the mexican in me, loves those damn things

    9. Money is no object, name one luxury item you’ve always wanted
    and Audi

    10. Favorite season, and why?
    SUMMA… I mean living in Chicago, how could you not want summer- you get chicago style softball- that means no mit to all you cowards in other cities, hot dogs, swimming, and small outfits!!! oh and a tan!

    11. Finish this sentence, one day I wish to have a loving family and a career I love!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,925 hits
