Confession

I was bad.

The end.

D

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ellepbee
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 12:09:48

    omg! oh nooooo! what happened?!?!! I hope it was on sale at least. 😉

    Reply

  2. elysianconfusion
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 12:23:05

    I’m desperately curious as well – do tell!

    Reply

  3. I'm Pretty Even...
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 12:30:52

    O my little kitty’s, it was at a mall. I was in a funk and had to find shoes, which were budgeted for. I returned with just about everything except shoes, not budgeted for. This is an awful feeling. Now I’m doubly sad but I’ve got to pick up the broken pieces and start again. Thanks for sharing concern.

    Reply

  4. Trackback: FAIL « I'm Pretty….

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,925 hits
