You Know What I Love…

Besides the obvious of family, friends, and the bf.

I love music.

I love color.

I love making others happy.

I love animals.

I love flowers.

I love being happy.

I love water.

I love nature.

I love food.

I love my bed.

I love stuffed animals.

I love pictures.

I love sunshine.

I love painting.

I love warmth.

I love trying new things.

I love laughing.

I love Fridays.

I love bathes.

I love reading.

I love that this isn’t a real post but I put it out there anyways.

D

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sweetmother
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 09:14:08

    i loved this… 😉 sm

    Reply

  2. Mom
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 08:26:12

    I love this post!

    Reply

  3. Trackback: One Small Step…. « I'm Pretty….

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,929 hits
