Completely Useless

My head, I wish I could describe to you what my head is doing right now. It feels like my temples are going to explode while my skull is being squeezed. I can’t think straight, hell, I can’t think at all. I know there are pills that will fix this problem but I try not to take them unless I feel like death is looming around the corner. Silly idea probably, seeing as I’m pretty miserable, but I’m secretly hoping the next minute will be the minute that this ache decides to lift. If this is a migraine, I feel bad for the people who have them regularly. I wish I knew what brought this on, so I’d know never to do it again. Maybe it’s because the sun finally decided to come out of hiding and my eyes aren’t sure what to make of it. Or maybe it’s this new detox tea I’m drinking. Or maybe it’s because I put my shirt on backwards this morning. Or maybe the aliens left something in my brain last night after they abducted me. Or maybe I should just take the damn pills because it’s been 20 minutes and it hasn’t gotten any better. Ugh, you win this round headache, but I’ll be back for more. What? No I won’t.

Dont look directly into its eyes!

What just happened?

D

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ellepbee
    May 08, 2012 @ 08:48:07

    good talk. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,929 hits
