COFFEE!!

I honestly think it’s been 3 months since I’ve had me a cup of joe. Today is the 5th day of my return to coffee bender. This isn’t a cry for help because I’m loving every moment of it! F yes coffee, you rock! Maybe that’s just the coffee speaking but this shit is the bees knees y’all. I never understood that expression, bees don’t have knees right? Even after reading the explanation I still don’t get it. That isn’t the first time I’ve said that either. Wow coffee is ggrrreeeaatt, said like Tony the Tiger. My brain is just flying around. It’s like my ADD is on adrenaline or some shit. Oh wait, doesn’t adrenaline calm ADD down? I don’t know it’s all so confusing. Good thing I’m not going to be a doctor. Did I mention I got an extra-large iced DD this morning or does it not need to be said because it’s pretty clear? You guys are the best! Speaking of awesome, this weekend is a 3 day weekend. America, f#*$ yea!

Okay that was all for giggles I’m not really that cracked out.

Look how sparkly my watch is!

Just kidding, sort of 😀

 

Smile today

D

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. alejandro8292
    May 23, 2012 @ 11:30:45

    Reblogged this on ospi's Blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,927 hits
