Goals are for Moles

“My goal is to be able to see one day”

I realized this morning that in my blinding rage yesterday I forgot to inform y’all of my June goals. Anger is a dangerous, dangerous thing.  You’ll be happy to hear there were only a few more victims after my morning massacre.

I, for one, cannot believe it’s already June.  We are six months into 2012 already, craziness.

June Goals

$1500 – Is there an echo in here? I’m going to attempt this one again. Especially since I now have a second yob there is no excuse not to meet this goal.

Cleanliness is Healthiness – My life is clutter. My room constantly looks like a tornado has hit and my car has enough trash to fill a land fill, not exaggerating.  My goal this month will be to clean and maintain my car and room. I can already hear my mom chuckling.

Edumacation – Holy shit guys! I go back to school this month! I really cannot believe it but I’m still excited, so I’ll take that as a good sign. In the past I’ve always kind of negotiated, um, every aspect of school.   SCHOOL IS NOT UP FOR NEGOTIATIONS!  This goal will take more than one month but I have to start right if I want it to end right. My goal is to get A’s. Yikes

New Picture – I have a frame on my desk that has a picture of the boy and me with a happy holidays frame.  -_- Needless to say, it’s time for a new picture.

And you thought I was kidding when I said I was going to rig this month. 😉 Normally I would be wishing you a good weekend but I’ll be here tomorrow. So come on by and check me out!

Does it not feel like Friday to anyone else?

D

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jane
    Jun 01, 2012 @ 09:04:44

    Your mother is not “chuckling” re the comment about cleaning your bedroom. I believe the term, in today’s vernacular is “ROTFLMFAO”

    Reply

  2. Trackback: BIG NEWS DAY! « I'm Pretty….

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,925 hits
